Got the Blogging Bug

Started using a blog aggregator (Google Reader) a couple of weeks ago and have been going blog crazy ever since. Just like I did in the days when newsgroups ruled the internet, before the rise of the World Wide Web. It’s just so easy to keep up with blogs!

It appears that everyone I’ve ever met is writing a blog. And after two weeks of frenzied browsing, I now know what you’ve all been up to for the past 2 years.

With tools like blog aggregators, there is a chance my blog will actually be read. With this spurring me on I’ll attempt to write for longer than my previous blog. What an action packed 5 weeks that was! (Actually 8 days, a long pause, then one final post).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

